Contact

 

LAS VEGAS OFFICE:

6077 S. FORT APACHE RD., STE.130.

LAS VEGAS, NV, 89148

(702) 997-0066

RENO OFFICE:

6121 LAKESIDE DRIVE., STE 208

RENO, NV, 89511

(775) 473-7444

 

INDIVIDUAL CONTACTS:

Name Email Direct Phone Cell Phone
John Sande IV john@argentumnv.com 775-235-4222 775-338-5858
Bradley Mayer bradley@argentumnv.com 702-850-8602 702-521-2200
Mike Draper mike@argentumnv.com  775-360-3899 775-303-3252
Jeff Donato jeff@argentumnv.com 702-997-0063 702-610-9482
Paul Klein paul@argentumnv.com  775-235-5155 775-830-7285
Scot Rutledge scot@argentumnv.com  702-979-2478 702-561-9093
Erik Jimenez erik@argentumnv.com 775-235-4252 702-480-9338
Whitney Derrah whitney@argentumnv.com 775-376-9131 775-870-7453
Chase Whittemore chase@argentumnv.com 775-235-5114 775-250-6851
Scot Rutledge jeanette@argentumnv.com 775-473-5995 775-473-5995
David Sandler david@argentumnv.com 702-997-8972  818-251-6558
Alex Cannito  alex@argentumnv.com 775-800-6122
Molly Ellery molly@argentumnv.com 775-235-4454 775-230-8738
Maggie O’Flaherty maggie@argentumnv.com 775-800-6113