Contact

LAS VEGAS OFFICE:

6077 S. FORT APACHE RD., STE.130.

LAS VEGAS, NV, 89148

(702) 997-0066

 

RENO OFFICE

6121 LAKESIDE DRIVE., STE 208

RENO, NV, 89511

(775) 473-7444

 

INDIVIDUAL CONTACTS:

Name Email Direct Phone Cell Phone
Bradley Mayer bradley@argentumnv.com 702-850-8602 702-521-2200
Paul Klein paul@argentumnv.com 775-830-7285
Erik Jimenez erik@argentumnv.com 702-480-9338
Jeff Donato jeff@argentumnv.com 702-997-0063 702-610-9482
John Sande john@argentumnv.com 775-235-4222 775-338-5858
Scot Rutledge scot@argentumnv.com 702-561-9093
Molly Ellery molly@argentumnv.com 775-235-4454 775-230-8738
Mike Draper mike@argentumnnv.com 775-303-3252
Chase Whittemore chase@argentumnv.com 775-250-6851
April Rivera 702-997-0066 323-788-8811
Jeanette Carlos 775-420-8626