We’re currently upgrading our site, but perfection takes time. While we build our new site, make sure to follow Argentum Partners on social for the latest news and happenings and please don’t hesitate to reach out to us – we can’t wait to work with you!

RENO

6121 Lakeside Dr., Ste 208 – 775-473-7444

Red Stripe
Direct Mobile
John Sande IV – Managing Partner
Argentum Partners & Argentum Law
john@argentumnv.com 775-235-4222 775-338-5858
Mike Draper – Partner
Argentum Partners
mike@argentumnv.com 775-360-3899 775-303-3252
Kenneth Ching – Attorney
Argentum Law
ken@argentumnv.com 775-235-5115 775-815-4557
Chase Whittemore – Attorney
Argentum Law
chase@argentumnv.com 775-235-5114  775-240-6851

John Sande IV – Managing Partner
Argentum Partners & Argentum Law
john@argentumnv.com
Direct: 775-235-4222
Mobile: 775-338-5858

 

Mike Draper – Partner
Argentum Partners
mike@argentumnv.com
Direct: 775-360-3899
Mobile: 775-303-3252

 

Kenneth Ching – Attorney
Argentum Law
ken@argentumnv.com
Direct: 775-235-5115
Mobile: 775-815-4557

 

Chase Whittemore – Attorney
Argentum Law
chase@argentumnv.com
Direct: 775-235-5114
Mobile: 775-240-6851

LAS VEGAS

6037 S. FORT APACHE RD. STE. 130 – 702-997-0061

Red Stripe
Direct Mobile
Bradley Mayer – Partner
Argentum Partners
bradley@argentumnv.com 702-850-8602 702-521-2200
Scot Rutledge – Partner
Argentum Partners
scot@argentumnv.com 702-979-2478 702-561-9093
Jeff Donato – Partner/Director of Licensing
Argentum Law
jeff@argentumnv.com 702-997-0063 702-610-9482

Bradley Mayer – Partner
Argentum Partners
bradley@argentumnv.com
Direct: 702-850-8602
Mobile: 702-521-2200

 

Scot Rutledge – Partner
Argentum Partners
scot@argentumnv.com
Direct: 702-979-2478
Mobile: 702-561-9093

 

Jeff Donato – Partner / Director of Licensing
Argentum Law
jeff@argentumnv.com
Direct: 702-997-0063
Mobile: 702-610-9482

Start typing and press Enter to search